Mortal Kombat 1 (2023)


Index of Contents

The Gateway

Sun Do

Shang Tsung's Laboratory

The Fire Temple

The Tea House

Temple of Katara Vala

The Great Hall

The Flesh Pits

Ying Fortress

The Pyramid

The Hourglass

Treasure Chamber

Living Forest

Hanging Gardens

Cage Mansion

Wu Shi Academy

Tarkatan Colony

Corrupted Forest

Tomb of the Dragon Army

Go Back